True Value Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At True Value
Shop Patio Chairs & Outdoor Seating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green

The hunter green-colored RealComfort Adirondack chair is made from a sturdy resin that lasts longer than other patio furniture. The 100% recyclable chair is designed ergonomically, offering lumbar and neck support, a patented SafetyGrip foot design, flex-cushion technology and softer support beams into the seating area. Maximum weight capacity is 250-Lbs. Made in the U.S.A.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown (Total of 8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Review 1 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for My Need

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gem1
from Franklin, Tn.
Experience Level:Beginner
Charning, sturdy, affordable product, much nicer than the old version of aluminum lawn chairs! Got 5 as a gift for a family of five in need for porch items alternative to 3 ugly folding "church" chairs, along with 3 of the matching folding tables. For a front porch of a yellow Habitat house with Hunter green door, they look and feel great! (For my own yard, I bought several of the matching slyle ottomans; THEY are super, too!!!)
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
PCMC
from Yosemite, CA
Well designed Adirondack chair which features improved lower back support. The chair is more flexible than similar chairs which may give it a flimsy feel, but it adds to the comfort.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i was looking for at right price

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
happy
from slingerlands,ny
just what i was looking for at right price...ordered online and picked up at store with no shipping charges
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, great price, great service.

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fried
from Locust Dale, VA
Experience Level:Experienced
I love these chairs. They are comfortable, as well as great-looking. We have 12 of them around the yard. They need no maintenance, but you might want to bring them inside (they stack) for the winter. They are much better, in every way, than the $250 wooden ones they replaced.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair - Love it!

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Richard
from Tennessee
Experience Level:Experienced
These chairs are very comfortable. The other nice thing is that they are light and stackable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable chair, great value.

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
kmp1
from Mendham, NJ
We were looking for this type of chair without paying for wooden ones. We ordered them online. Delivery was right on time. The chairs are very well made, very comfortable, and stack easily, and are a great value for the price. And they are made in America! This was a great buy and I highly recommend them.
Pros: very comfortable; great price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

chair review

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
pjmr
from MA
Experience Level:Experienced
Plastic material seems to be thinner than the last Adams chair I bought
Cons: thinner material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Hunter Green
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprised by the comfort

PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sondra
from Stamford, CT
Experience Level:Experienced
Besides meeting my expectations, the chair had an ergonomic back. I also like the fact I could order the color I wanted on the web site and free of charge it was sent to my local store for pick-up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.