True Value Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At True Value
Shop Patio Chairs & Outdoor Seating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at True Value.

RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown

The brown-colored RealComfort Adirondack chair is made from a sturdy resin that lasts longer than other patio furniture. The 100% recyclable chair is designed ergonomically, offering lumbar and neck support, a patented SafetyGrip foot design, flex-cushion technology and softer support beams into the seating area. Maximum weight capacity is 250-Lbs. Made in the U.S.A.
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown (Total of 11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Review 1 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, well built, and is weathering well.

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
yogibuddha
from MO
Great inexpensive chair for comfort and value. I'm buying two more this year with ottomans.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brown adirondack

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lirpad
from Georgia
Experience Level:Beginner
Exceeded my expectations, they look and sit great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

chairs are wonderful

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
alver
from sc
Experience Level:Beginner
Chairs are very confortable as well as good looking, are also
lightweight and easy to move. Chairs are also great as far as
weather goes - heat here in South Carolina is intense but does not
bother them, neither does the sun. Was great to be able to order
chairs on online and to pick them up at TruValue store near me.
Pros: confortable durable lightweight but sturdy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and nice color. I ordered brown.

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lakeside
from Hillsdale, MI
Experience Level:Beginner
This chair sits much more comfortably than the old straight style.
Pros: comfortable sit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for...

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ellie03
from Duvall, WA
Ordered these in brown and they look great on the cabin's porch. Obviously they don't look exactly like wood, but aren't too shiny/plastic-like. My only complaint - each one had multiple stickers (upc code, manufacturer's info). Some stickers were easily removed, some had become one with the chair and needed to be cleaned off. Annoying but not a deal breaker.
Pros: recycled content for a great price
Cons: sticky stickers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and value

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
esptcb
from Framingham, MA
Experience Level:Experienced
Easy to order, shipped to the store for free with easy pickup. Good price and the folks at Holliston True Value are very friendly.
Pros: comfortable, stackable for easy storage, lite weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as expected

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
PalmettoWolverine
from Simpsonville, SC
We ordered these chairs on-line since the stores were out of stock. Delivery was quick. The chairs were just as expected, comfortable and the color was as shown on-line. Very convenient to order on-line and have shipped to store for easy pickup.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product 100% made in the USA

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
carvaz
from New York
I love the ergonomic style adirondack chair. I purchaed two with one ottoman and I am very pleased with the confort and styling. I I'm really happy that these chairs are manufactured in the USA. Thanks True Value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

surprised at the comfort difference

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
OCCyn
from anahiem ca
Experience Level:Beginner
I got this chair and a regular chair and by looking at it I couldn't tell a difference but when you sit in it, it was very comfortable and I see we will be fighting over this chair at home
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
deuce
from grand island, ny
Experience Level:Beginner
I've been looking all over for the brown Adirondeck chairs. Got a great price and great service. Very pleased.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RealComfort Adirondack Chair, Ergonomic, Brown
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Family
from Seacoast, NH
For chairs that cost only $19.99 each, these ergonomic Adirondack chairs are great! They are sturdy but also lightweight, making moving them around a breeze. We ordered them in the brown color so they would not get so dirty-looking as they are kept outside in the yard. We originally ordered three, then because we liked them so much we ordered three more. We are very pleased with this relatively inexpensive purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.