True Value Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round

Wading Pool, 43-In. Round

43-Inch Round Decorated Wading Pool. Perfect for kids. 3 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown (Total of 9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Review 1 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little pool

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Daisysdunk
from Fullerton ca
Experience Level:Beginner
We got this little pool so our dogs could cool off on hot days. It will be easy to store when it's not in use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for dogs baths

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
JVES
from Scr, Pa.
Experience Level:Beginner
I have a malamute that is seeing a chiropractor. Doing great for months now. But, I do not want her at a groomers. True Value was the only one that would ship this to the local store for free in December.. Use it right off the kitchen faucet with a garden hose adapter. Makes a great temp. tub with no jumping in and out of my jeep or stairs. Thank You True Value...
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easy transaction and arrived on time!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jantz
from Portland, OR
I liked the selection and ease of ordering...
Many thanks and happy holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good size for a puppy

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
puppymomisme
We have a water dog. This is a good size and is easy to fill and drain. Our puppy loves it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My ducks love it.

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mossacres
from Lexington, Tx
Experience Level:Experienced
Thanks for being able to get a new wading pool for my ducks. I called all over when our old one got a hole in it. I had to wait for delivery but was happy to be able to purchase one and not have to wait till the next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect pool for pets

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
hotpetowner
from Palm Springs CA
Experience Level:Beginner
Deep enough for dogs to lay down in and enjoy it on hot days. Not deep enough to worry about your pets drowning. Strong enough for pet claws so no worry of puncturing. Perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't complain...

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
yeshuafollower
from Reno
Experience Level:Pro / Contractor
But I can't really give kudos either. It was for our dog; kids are all grown up. But the dog seems to like it so I'll speak for him. "Rarf rarf rarf"
Seriously, though, the dog does seem to like it. The reason I purchased this online is strange. There was a time in our recent past when these pools could be found at every Walmart, Kmart, and any other mart (for half the price of this one). Within a week, all stores everywhere stopped carrying them. It was strange. But True Value still had them and my dog is thankful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, strong, plastic pool

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
SwimminginArizona
from Chandler, AZ
Very durable plasic pool. Very durable plasic pool.
Pros: nice quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wading Pool, 43-In. Round
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pool

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
summershopper
Great pool for my dog during the summer. Pool was bigger than I expected and the free shipping to the store was a great bonus.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.