True Value Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At True Value
Shop Patio Chairs & Outdoor Seating or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at True Value.

Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue

Adirondack Chairs are a staple of any outdoor space. They're designed specifically with comfort in mind, offering a high back, wide arms and deep seat. These chairs are crafted from durable, high-density plastic—meaning they won't dent, rust or peel. They're also UV protected, so you can enjoy your furniture for years without worrying about fading colors. Best of all, our chairs are ASTM certified, which means they've been tested for safety and quality offering you added peace of mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown (Total of 11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Review 1 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Weather proof, comes in great colors, and comfortable!

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
TrapperJim
from Tacoma, WA
Experience Level:Beginner
More comfortable than the wooden original. MADE IN USA!!!!
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ladydi929
from Westhampton, NY
This product is exactly as advertised. Great chair for a great price, and I love the colors they come in. They were just what I wanted for my back yard. Delivery was quick and Westhampton True Value Hardware tied them in my trunk for me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rainbow Adirondack Chairs

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheCat
from Port Sanilac, MI
Experience Level:Beginner
User submitted photo
I bought as set of "red and yellow and pink and green, purple and orange and blue" Adirondack chairs to paint a rainbow. I love they way the look and have received a lot of positive feedback. Bright, cheery and fun. True Value had all of the colors and shipped to a local store, so shopping for them was an easy experience too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from True ValueCustomer ServiceAugust 31, 2012
Wow! We love your rainbow design and wish we were there in person to see it ;-) Thanks for sharing... Enjoy!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absoultely perfect!

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
cricket
from Berlin, MD
Experience Level:Experienced
Sturdy and the perfect color for a great price....can't beat this!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Donnie
from Phi pot,ky
Experience Level:Experienced
These chairs are all worth the money. And great service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pool Blue

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Faux
Great color. Considering purchasing the ottoman too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lharry11
from Kingsford, MI
Experience Level:Experienced
Great chair, love the colors, and best price around!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great chair, great price!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
scoopbball22
from monkton, md
Experience Level:Experienced
i love this chair and think it was very fairly priced. would tell anyone to buy one!!
Pros: color, comfort, durability, free shipping to store, fast shipping to store
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Chairs

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
GardenDiva16
from Rochester, NY
Experience Level:Experienced
User submitted photo
I was notified by email when my chairs were in and went to my local True Value to pick them up. The guy that brought them out to me said he really liked the color too. The only thing is that they are definitely a lounge type chair and are too low for my outdoor dining table, but they match the table cloth perfectly.
Pros: beautiful color
Cons: seat wasn't high enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Recommended, with reservations...

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
seamag
from Seattle
Experience Level:Experienced
The chair was a good price - less expensive than those in the store - same brand. The aqua blue is a very intense shade of blue - it looked softer on the website - and when I saw it I wanted to return it but they would have had to send it back so I kept them. Also, in comparison to the 2 adirondack chairs (also plastic) that I have had for several years the arms are less comfortable. Instead of the edges being slightly rounded they are very sharp. The company may want to look at a slight design modification.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Adirondack Chair, Pool Blue
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is good quality for the price

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuvmyCottage
from Brainerd, MN
Experience Level:Beginner
The quality of these chairs seem very good for the price, and the colors are nice vibrant shades that we hope will not fade over time. When you can't afford the more expensive versions of Adirondack, these chairs are an affordable alternative that we hope will last for many seasons.
Pros: price, colors, quality, comfort
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.